Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann M

Ann M

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann M
"I'm very pleased with this State Farm office. Deb proactively reached out to me on a potential issue and had solved the problem before I even knew I had one. Excellent customer service! Thank you Deb!"
Profile photo of Brittany Carroll

Brittany Carroll

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Carroll
"I recently had a wonderful experience working with Mike Anson at State Farm. He made the process of switching from another insurance company very stress-free. Mike took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking for great rates and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Marla S

Marla S

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla S
"State Farm is the best! They are professional, friendly and one of the best out there. Also thank you Effie Knuth for the birthday card. The truly stand by what the say from one good neighbor to another. Truly appreciated !"
Profile photo of Lisa Pyros

Lisa Pyros

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pyros
"Deb Keibel And Darren DiRocco of State Farm are some of the best representatives I’ve ever worked with at any insurance firm. They are courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, swift and make you feel like you are their only customer. ❤️"
Profile photo of Arnn Amur

Arnn Amur

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnn Amur
"Darren Dirocco the State Farm agent is the Man! Costumer service above and beyond. Thank you for your help and keep it up."
Profile photo of Rebecca Malventano

Rebecca Malventano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Malventano
"I’ve worked with other auto insurance companies but ultimately return to State Farm because they ALWAYS go above and beyond to get me what I need at a fast rate. They’re diligent and so helpful. On a recent dilemma, Mike was thorough in helping me solve the problem, ensuring all of my options were known to me while also providing his own take on which option was best for me- the one that’s least costly and less of a headache for me. I trust that he, and anyone I’ve worked with at State Farm, has my (and my wallets) best interest at heart. Thank you Mike and the rest of the State Farm crew for your hard work!"
Profile photo of Sergei

Sergei

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergei
"Amazing customer service from Nick Labella and his team. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dhavalkumar Patel

Dhavalkumar Patel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhavalkumar Patel
"Mike was awesome to help me with all my questions. He truly gives ultimate customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Shane Michael Courtenay

Shane Michael Courtenay

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Michael Courtenay
"First time getting car insurance, and they made it very very easy. Everybody in the office is very patient and willing to answer any questions that you may have."
Profile photo of Shuggz Konnor

Shuggz Konnor

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuggz Konnor
"Great office and great customer service and support. They run like a well oiled machine. They follow up like they say. I’ve never had to call them back because they do what they say they’re going to do. Shoutout to Nick who’s so patient and clarifies everything that I could ask. This team made my first time with car insurance easy."
Profile photo of Sanjar Khamrakulov

Sanjar Khamrakulov

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjar Khamrakulov
"“I’ve had a fantastic experience with my State Farm Agency. Their team’s Nick and others , professionalism and dedication to providing top-notch customer service have been outstanding. Whether it’s answering queries or handling claims, they’ve been consistently reliable. The agents are knowledgeable and guided me through finding the right policies tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Matthew McManus

Matthew McManus

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McManus
"The agent Kelly that handles my account is always friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lavoie

Jennifer Lavoie

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lavoie
"Kelly has always been an amazing agent. She has quoted and written many policies for me. She is always there to help with anything. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Frankie Ortiz

Frankie Ortiz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Ortiz
"Professional Staff. Gave me the best price for my business and car insurance."
Profile photo of Jayside Clips

Jayside Clips

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayside Clips
"State Farm was quick and EZ no stress what so ever they helped me in such a generous yet outstanding manner 10 out of 10 service especially nick he was just outstanding in what he does"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

October 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Great customer service with Michael Anson. The computer issues took way too long"
Profile photo of Samantha L

Samantha L

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha L
"Effie’s office always goes above and beyond. I had my yearly insurance review with Nick and he helped me get the best possible policy. I love State Farm and all that they do. 😁"
Profile photo of Ralph Maia

Ralph Maia

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Maia
"Nick and the whole team have always been so helpful everytime I need to make a change to my policy. The staff always makes every transaction so easy. They are extremely professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Cris Bull

Cris Bull

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Bull
"Kelly at State Farm is a shining example of what exceptional customer service should be. She consistently goes the extra mile to provide invaluable assistance, and her ability to make the insurance process enjoyable is a testament to her dedication. I can't thank Kelly enough for her outstanding help, and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking top-notch insurance service. She is a true asset to State Farm, and I am grateful to have her as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of J Calderon

J Calderon

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Calderon
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Suzanne Cotty

Suzanne Cotty

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Cotty
"I have had this insurance since 2011 and I never had a problem with anything I ask of them . They are always willing to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of John Gentile

John Gentile

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gentile
"Always professional cheerful helpful and friendly and on top of that best rates and prompt attention to claims I've made couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric H
"Nick is the best. Overall great experience with State Farm so far. Recommend to all my friends and Family"
Profile photo of Kecia Harris

Kecia Harris

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kecia Harris
"I am very pleased with the service that I received. Exceptional customer service - immediate response, expedited process, and consistent follow up. I am particularly grateful for Nick and his guidance."
Profile photo of Steven Portnoy

Steven Portnoy

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Portnoy
"I found the office to be professional and very helpful. I spoke with Nick, who was a great source of information and assistance. I would recommend this office anytime. Thank you Nick"